Adult Classes

Upcoming Adult Classes

Date/Time Event
Thu - 03/21/2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Acrylic / Pastel Class
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Mon - 03/25/2019
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Oil Painting
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Mon - 04/01/2019
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Oil Painting
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Mon - 04/08/2019
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Oil Painting
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Tue - 04/09/2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Water Color
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Thu - 04/11/2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Dirty Pour
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Sat - 04/13/2019
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Adult Finger Painting
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Mon - 04/15/2019
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Oil Painting
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Tue - 04/16/2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Water Color
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Thu - 04/18/2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Acrylic / Pastel Class
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA