Adult Classes

Upcoming Adult Classes

Date/Time Event
Thu - 12/20/2018
12:00 am
Live Figure Drawing
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Mon - 01/14/2019
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Oil Painting
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Wed - 01/16/2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Watercolor Techniques
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Thu - 01/17/2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Acrylic / Pastel Class
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Mon - 01/21/2019
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Oil Painting
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Wed - 01/23/2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Watercolor Techniques
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Thu - 01/24/2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Acrylic / Pastel Class
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Mon - 01/28/2019
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Oil Painting
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Wed - 01/30/2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Watercolor Techniques
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Thu - 01/31/2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Acrylic / Pastel Class
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA