Adult Classes

Upcoming Adult Classes

Date/Time Event
Tue - 11/26/2019
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Beginning Drawing
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Tue - 12/03/2019
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Beginning Drawing
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Tue - 12/10/2019
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Beginning Drawing
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Mon - 01/06/2020
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Painting Nature’s Textures in Acrylic
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Mon - 01/13/2020
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Painting Nature’s Textures in Acrylic
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Mon - 01/20/2020
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Painting Nature’s Textures in Acrylic
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Mon - 01/27/2020
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Painting Nature’s Textures in Acrylic
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Mon - 02/03/2020
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Painting Nature’s Textures in Acrylic
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Mon - 02/10/2020
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Painting Nature’s Textures in Acrylic
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Mon - 02/17/2020
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Painting Nature’s Textures in Acrylic
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA