Kids Classes

Upcoming Kids Classes

Date/Time Event
Thu - 03/21/2019
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Youth Class - Acrylics
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Thu - 03/28/2019
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Youth Class - Acrylics
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Thu - 04/04/2019
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Youth Class - Watercolor
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Thu - 04/11/2019
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Youth Class - Watercolor
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Thu - 04/18/2019
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Youth Class - Pastel
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Thu - 04/25/2019
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Youth Class - Pastel
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Thu - 05/02/2019
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Youth Class - Sculpture
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Thu - 05/09/2019
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Youth Class - Sculpture
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Thu - 05/16/2019
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Youth Class - Oil
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Thu - 05/23/2019
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Youth Class - Oil
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA