Upcoming Shows

Upcoming Shows

Date/Time Event
Fri - 02/07/2020 - Thu - 03/05/2020
All Day
Heart for Art Exhibit
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Fri - 03/06/2020 - Thu - 04/02/2020
All Day
Mary Neil Holden Exhibit
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Fri - 04/03/2020 - Thu - 04/30/2020
All Day
Judy Fairley's Pastel Class Exhibit
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Fri - 05/01/2020 - Tue - 06/02/2020
All Day
Alyssa Hopkins
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Fri - 06/05/2020 - Tue - 06/30/2020
All Day
Annual Valley Art Center Show
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Fri - 07/10/2020 - Tue - 08/04/2020
All Day
Dana Aldis - Oil
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Fri - 08/07/2020 - Tue - 09/01/2020
All Day
Sandra Haynes
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Fri - 09/04/2020 - Tue - 09/29/2020
All Day
Bev & Jim Finley
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Fri - 10/02/2020 - Tue - 11/03/2020
All Day
Janis Casco Blayer
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Fri - 11/06/2020 - Tue - 12/01/2020
All Day
VAC Annual Miniature Show
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA