Upcoming Shows

Upcoming Shows

02 Feb

Heart for Art Show

Fri - 02/02/2024 - Thu - 02/29/2024    
All Day
Open to all artists
01 Mar

John Zillich Show

Fri - 03/01/2024 - Thu - 04/04/2024    
All Day
Watercolor
05 Apr

Rodney Hallen Show

Fri - 04/05/2024 - Thu - 05/02/2024    
All Day
Acrylic
03 May

Ian Ricker & Jennie Truitt Show

Fri - 05/03/2024 - Thu - 06/06/2024    
All Day
Oil, Colored Pencil, Sculpture, Graphite
06 Jun

Annual Judged Art Center Show

Thu - 06/06/2024 - Wed - 07/10/2024    
All Day
Open to all artists
11 Jul

Mary Ann Fiorello & Alyssa Hopkins Show

Thu - 07/11/2024 - Wed - 08/07/2024    
All Day
Unique Creations
08 Aug

Salmon River Art Guild Show

Thu - 08/08/2024 - Wed - 09/04/2024    
All Day
Paintings & 3-D Works of Art
05 Sep

Palouse Women Artists' Show

Thu - 09/05/2024 - Thu - 10/03/2024    
All Day
Unique Show of All Media
03 Oct

Blue Mountain Artisan Guild Show

Thu - 10/03/2024 - Thu - 10/31/2024    
All Day
Variety of Media
01 Nov

Annual Miniature Show

Fri - 11/01/2024 - Wed - 12/04/2024    
All Day
Open to All Artists