Upcoming Shows

Upcoming Shows

Date/Time Event
Fri - 04/02/2021 - Thu - 05/06/2021
All Day
Palouse Watercolor Society
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Fri - 05/07/2021 - Thu - 06/03/2021
All Day
Painter
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Fri - 06/04/2021 - Thu - 07/01/2021
All Day
Annual Valley Art Center Show
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Fri - 07/02/2021 - Thu - 08/05/2021
All Day
Abstract Painter
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Fri - 08/06/2021 - Thu - 09/02/2021
All Day
Painter
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Fri - 09/03/2021 - Thu - 09/30/2021
All Day
Watercolor, Oil Acrylic
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Fri - 10/01/2021 - Thu - 11/04/2021
All Day
Marlys Seubert & Terri Currin
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Fri - 11/05/2021 - Thu - 12/02/2021
All Day
Annual Miniature Show
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Fri - 12/03/2021 - Thu - 01/06/2022
All Day
Miniature Show w/ Artistic Craftsmen of All Media
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA