Upcoming Shows

Upcoming Shows

06 Jun

Annual Judged Art Center Show

Thu - 06/06/2024 - Wed - 07/10/2024    
All Day
Open to all artists
11 Jul

Mary Ann Fiorillo & Alyssa Hopkins Show

Thu - 07/11/2024 - Wed - 08/07/2024    
All Day
Unique Creations
08 Aug

Salmon River Art Guild Show

Thu - 08/08/2024 - Wed - 09/04/2024    
All Day
Paintings & 3-D Works of Art
05 Sep

Palouse Women Artists' Show

Thu - 09/05/2024 - Thu - 10/03/2024    
All Day
Unique Show of All Media
03 Oct

Blue Mountain Artisan Guild Show

Thu - 10/03/2024 - Thu - 10/31/2024    
All Day
Variety of Media
01 Nov

Annual Miniature Show

Fri - 11/01/2024 - Wed - 12/04/2024    
All Day
Open to All Artists
05 Dec

Photography & 3-D Show

Thu - 12/05/2024 - Thu - 01/02/2025    
All Day
Christmas Presents in a variety of Media