Classes

The Valley Art Center is pleased to offer classes and workshops throughout the year. We regularly host adult and kid classes taught by our members for those of various skill levels.

Upcoming Classes

Date/Time Event
Wed - 10/06/2021
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Quilling Class
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Tue - 10/12/2021
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Colored Pencil Class
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Wed - 10/13/2021
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Quilling Class
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Tue - 10/19/2021
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Colored Pencil Class
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Wed - 10/20/2021
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Quilling Class
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Tue - 10/26/2021
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Colored Pencil Class
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Wed - 10/27/2021
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Quilling Class
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Tue - 11/02/2021
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Colored Pencil Class
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Tue - 11/09/2021
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Colored Pencil Class
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Tue - 11/16/2021
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Colored Pencil Class
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA