Classes

Classes

The Valley Art Center is pleased to offer classes and workshops throughout the year.  We regularly host adult and kid classes taught by our members for those of various skill levels.  We also host nationally and internationally know instructors as often as we can, at least annually.

Upcoming Classes

Date/Time Event
Mon - 02/24/2020
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Painting Nature’s Textures in Acrylic
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Tue - 02/25/2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Colored Pencil
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Wed - 02/26/2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Quilling Class
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Thu - 02/27/2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Pastel/Acrylic/Oil for Beginners
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Thu - 02/27/2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Drawing A Live Model
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Thu - 02/27/2020
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Youth Class
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Tue - 03/03/2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Colored Pencil
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Wed - 03/04/2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Quilling Class
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Thu - 03/05/2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Drawing A Live Model
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Thu - 03/05/2020
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Youth Class
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA

Upcoming Workshops

Date/Time Event
Fri - 04/17/2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Watercolor: Mood, Emotion, & Drama
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Sat - 04/18/2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Watercolor: Mood, Emotion, & Drama
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Sun - 04/19/2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Watercolor: Mood, Emotion, & Drama
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Fri - 09/11/2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Scratchboard Workshop: Tools, Textures, and Technicolor
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Sat - 09/12/2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Scratchboard Workshop: Tools, Textures, and Technicolor
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA