Classes

Classes

The Valley Art Center is pleased to offer classes and workshops throughout the year.  We regularly host adult and kid classes taught by our members for those of various skill levels.  We also host nationally and internationally know instructors as often as we can, at least annually.

Upcoming Classes

Date/Time Event
Thu - 08/22/2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Pastel/Acrylic/Oil for Beginners (Session 1)
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Thu - 08/29/2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Pastel/Acrylic/Oil for Beginners (Session 1)
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Thu - 09/05/2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Pastel/Acrylic/Oil for Beginners (Session 1)
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Thu - 09/12/2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Pastel/Acrylic/Oil for Beginners (Session 1)
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Tue - 09/17/2019
8:30 am - 11:30 am
Pastels
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Thu - 09/19/2019
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Youth Class
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Tue - 09/24/2019
8:30 am - 11:30 am
Pastels
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Thu - 09/26/2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Pastel/Acrylic/Oil for Beginners (Session 2)
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Thu - 09/26/2019
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Youth Class
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Tue - 10/01/2019
8:30 am - 11:30 am
Pastels
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA

Upcoming Workshops

Date/Time Event
Fri - 08/30/2019
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Introduction to Colored Pencils
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Sat - 08/31/2019
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Introduction to Colored Pencils
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Fri - 09/13/2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Painting Techniques
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Sat - 09/14/2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Painting Techniques
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Thu - 10/17/2019
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Painting With Pastels
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Fri - 10/18/2019
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Painting With Pastels
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Sat - 10/19/2019
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Painting With Pastels
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA