Classes

Classes

The Valley Art Center is pleased to offer classes and workshops throughout the year.  We regularly host adult and kid classes taught by our members for those of various skill levels.  We also host nationally and internationally know instructors as often as we can, at least annually.

Upcoming Classes

Date/Time Event
Thu - 11/22/2018
12:00 am
Live Figure Drawing
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Thu - 11/29/2018
12:00 am
Live Figure Drawing
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Thu - 12/06/2018
12:00 am
Live Figure Drawing
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Thu - 12/13/2018
12:00 am
Live Figure Drawing
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Thu - 12/13/2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Acrylic Dirty Pour
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Thu - 12/13/2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Down and Dirty with Acrylics --- Acrylic dirty pour
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Thu - 12/20/2018
12:00 am
Live Figure Drawing
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Mon - 01/14/2019
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Oil Painting
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Wed - 01/16/2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Watercolor Techniques
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Thu - 01/17/2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Acrylic / Pastel Class
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA

Upcoming Workshops

Date/Time Event
Thu - 04/18/2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Fundamentals of Representational Oil Painting
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Fri - 04/19/2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Fundamentals of Representational Oil Painting
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Sat - 04/20/2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Fundamentals of Representational Oil Painting
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Fri - 08/30/2019
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Introduction to Colored Pencils
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Sat - 08/31/2019
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Introduction to Colored Pencils
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Thu - 10/17/2019
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Painting With Pastels
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Fri - 10/18/2019
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Painting With Pastels
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA
Sat - 10/19/2019
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Painting With Pastels
Valley Art Center, Clarkston WA